فئة المنتج

الصفحة الرئيسية > المنتجات > 7/16 رابط

7/16 رابط

  • l29 موصل ل شبه جامدة أو شبه مريحة كابل
    اتصال الان

    l29 موصل ل شبه جامدة أو شبه مريحة كابل

    L29 موصلات للكابلات شبه جامدة أو شبه مريحة L29 (7/16) رف موصل هو أكبر موصلات محورية مترابطة المنتجة وفقا لمتطلبات IEC169-4 ذات الصلة. 7/16 دين موصل الذكور والإناث موصلات لديها قوية ومستقرة، وفقدان منخفض، وارتفاع الجهد التشغيل. معظمها ...
  • L29 موصل لكابل مرن
    اتصال الان

    L29 موصل لكابل مرن

    L29 موصلات L29 (7/16) سلسلة موصل كابل محوري هو أكبر موصلات محورية مترابطة المنتجة وفقا لمتطلبات IEC169-4 ذات الصلة. لديه قوية ومستقرة، وفقدان منخفض، وارتفاع الجهد التشغيل. معظم موصل رف رف لديه هيكل للماء، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع ...
  • L29 موصل لكابل نحاسي
    اتصال الان

    L29 موصل لكابل نحاسي

    L29 موصلات للكابلات النحاسية L29 (7/16 دين) سلسلة أكبر موصلات مترابطة المحورية المنتجة وفقا لمتطلبات IEC169-4 ذات الصلة. 7/16 دين موصل لديه قوية، مستقرة، خسارة منخفضة، وارتفاع الجهد التشغيل. معظم موصلات الترددات اللاسلكية 7/1 دين لديها هيكل...
  • L29 موصل شفة جبل
    اتصال الان

    L29 موصل شفة جبل

    L29 موصلات موصل L29 (7/16 دين رف موصل) هو أكبر موصلات محورية مترابطة، 7/16 موصلات المنتجة وفقا لمتطلبات IEC169-4 ذات الصلة. 7/16 دين رف موصل لديه قوية، مستقرة، خسارة منخفضة، وارتفاع الجهد التشغيل. 7/16 موصل دين لديه ماء ...
  • محول 7/16
    اتصال الان

    محول 7/16

    7/16 محول أكبر موصلات كبل متمحور الخيوط المنتجة وفقا للمتطلبات ذات الصلة IEC169-4. له خسارة قوية ومستقرة ومنخفضة وعالية الجهد التشغيل. معظم الدين 7/16 محول هيكل لماء، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع لانتقال الموجات الدقيقة لنظام الاتصالات المتنقلة. للمزيد من أنواع محول 7/16، يمكنك...
شيان شينغاو الإلكترونية التكنولوجيا المحدودة واحدة من أعلى مستوى الصين 7/16 موصل المصنعين والموردين، ونحن جيدة في إنتاج عالية التردد 7/16 موصل، مرحبا بكم في التحقق من رابط L29، الدين 7/16 موصل، دليل موصل rf الدين 7/16، والأبعاد والرسم معنا.

Categories

Home > Products > 7/16 Connector

7/16 Connector

  • 7/16 Adapter
    Contact Now

    7/16 Adapter

    7/16 Adapter 7/16 Adapter is larger threaded coaxial connectors produced in accordance with the relevant requirements IEC169-4. Has a strong, stable, low loss, and high operating voltage. Most 7/16 din adapter has a waterproof structure, and is widely used for microwave...
  • L29 Connector Flange Mount
    Contact Now

    L29 Connector Flange Mount

    L29 Connectors L29 Connector (7/16 DIN RF connector) is larger threaded coaxial connectors, 7/16 Connectors produced in accordance with the relevant requirements IEC169-4. 7/16 DIN RF connector has a strong, stable, low loss, and high operating voltage. 7/16 DIN connector has...
  • L29 Connector For Copper Cable
    Contact Now

    L29 Connector For Copper Cable

    L29 Connectors for copper cable L29(7/16 DIN) series is larger threaded coaxial connectors produced in accordance with the relevant requirements IEC169-4. 7/16 DIN connector has a strong, stable, low loss, and high operating voltage. Most of 7/16 din RF connector has a...
  • L29 Connector For Flexible Cable
    Contact Now

    L29 Connector For Flexible Cable

    L29 Connectors L29(7/16) series coaxial cable connector is larger threaded coaxial connectors produced in accordance with the relevant requirements IEC169-4. Has a strong, stable, low loss, and high operating voltage. Most of the DIN RF connector has a waterproof structure,...
  • L29 Connector For Semi-rigid Or Semi-comfortable Cable
    Contact Now

    L29 Connector For Semi-rigid Or Semi-comfortable Cable

    L29 Connectors for Semi-rigid or semi-comfortable cable L29(7/16) RF connector is larger threaded coaxial connectors produced in accordance with the relevant requirements IEC169-4. 7/16 DIN male connector and female connectors has a strong, stable, low loss, and high...
Xi'an Shenghao Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd is one of the top level China 7/16 connector manufacturers and suppliers, we are good at producing high frequency 7/16 connector, welcome to check L29 Connector, 7/16 din Connector, 7/16 din rf connector guide, dimensions and drawing with us.