Категории продуктов

Главная > Продукция > Прецизионные разъем

Прецизионные разъем

  • 3,5 мм разъем
    Связаться с предприятием

    3,5 мм разъем

    Разъемы 3,5 мм типов коаксиальный разъем предназначен для аэронавтики, военного оборудования, а также приборов или телекоммуникационных приложений.
  • 2.4 мм разъем
    Связаться с предприятием

    2.4 мм разъем

    2.4mm RF коннектор является точность миллиметровые волны 2.4 разъем, с преимуществами малый объем, легкий вес, высокая частота операции. 2.4 мм разъемы широко используется в современных точности измерений и микроволновой аппаратуры.
  • 2,92 мм разъем
    Связаться с предприятием

    2,92 мм разъем

    2,92 мм разъем является точность миллиметровые волны соединителя на основе SMA разъемы. 2.92 разъем имеет преимущество, малый объем, легкий вес, высокая частота операции, широко используется в современных точности измерения и микроволновой связи оборудования. Он...
Сиань Shenghao электронные технологии Co., Ltd является одним из верхнего уровня Китай точности разъем производителей и поставщиков, мы хорошо производить высокой частоты точности разъем, Добро пожаловать проверить коаксиальные соединители, 50 Ом коннектор, высокочастотные разъемы руководство, размеры и рисунок с нами.

Categories

Home > Products > Precision Connector

Precision Connector

  • 3.5mm Connector
    Contact Now

    3.5mm Connector

    3.5mm Connectors are the coaxial connector types designed for aeronautics, military equipments as well as instrumentation or telecommunication applications. 3.5mm coaxial connectors are the high frequency connectors including plugs and jacks for semi-rigid cable, high...
  • 2.4mm Connector
    Contact Now

    2.4mm Connector

    2.4mm Connectors 2.4mm RF connector is precision millimeter wave 2.4 Connector, with the advantages of small volume, light weight, high frequency operation. 2.4mm Connectors is widely used in modern precision measurement and microwave communication equipment. Applicable...
  • 2.92mm Connector
    Contact Now

    2.92mm Connector

    2.92mm Connectors 2.92mm connector is precision millimeter wave connector based on the SMA connectors. 2.92 connector has the advantage of small volume, light weight, high frequency operation, widely used in the modern precision measurement and microwave communication...
Xi'an Shenghao Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd is one of the top level China precision connector manufacturers and suppliers, we are good at producing high frequency precision connector, welcome to check coaxial connectors, 50 ohm connector, high frequency connectors guide, dimensions and drawing with us.