فئة المنتج

الصفحة الرئيسية > المنتجات > الموصلات القياسية > موصل BNC

موصل BNC

  • محول BNC
    اتصال الان

    محول BNC

    هو BNC المحول محوري وفقا لنا التنمية GJB681A/16-24 القياسية العسكرية والإنتاج لحربه نوع RF موصل محوري. موصل BNC للتبادل مع نفس سلسلة المنتجات الدولية. وقد BNC المحول محوري خصائص الاتصال السريع، وإلخ الاتصال الموثوق بها
  • موصل BNC الحاجز جبل
    اتصال الان

    موصل BNC الحاجز جبل

    هو موصل BNC كبل متمحور وفقا لنا التنمية GJB681A/16-24 القياسية العسكرية والإنتاج لحربه نوع RF موصل محوري. توصيل BNC كذلك جاك BNC للتبادل مع نفس سلسلة المنتجات الدولية. أنواع الموصلات BNC بخصائص الاتصال السريع، إلخ الاتصال الموثوق بها.
  • جبل شفة موصل BNC
    اتصال الان

    جبل شفة موصل BNC

    هو موصل BNC كبل متمحور وفقا لنا التنمية GJB681A/16-24 القياسية العسكرية والإنتاج لحربه نوع RF موصل محوري. "موصل BNC الترددات اللاسلكية" للتبادل مع نفس سلسلة المنتجات الدولية. موصل BNC كبل متمحور بخصائص الاتصال السريع، وإلخ الاتصال الموثوق بها.
  • موصل BNC طباعة لوحات
    اتصال الان

    موصل BNC طباعة لوحات

    هي موصلات BNC وفقا لنا التنمية GJB681A/16-24 القياسية العسكرية والإنتاج لحربه نوع RF موصل محوري. موصل BNC للتبادل مع نفس سلسلة المنتجات الدولية. أنواع الموصلات BNC له خصائص الاتصال السريع، إلخ الاتصال الموثوق بها.
  • موصل BNC كبل مرن
    اتصال الان

    موصل BNC كبل مرن

    هو موصل BNC كبل وفقا لنا التنمية GJB681A/16-24 القياسية العسكرية والإنتاج لحربه نوع RF موصل محوري. أنها قابلة للتبادل مع نفس سلسلة المنتجات الدولية. وقد كبل موصل BNC خصائص الاتصال السريع، وإلخ الاتصال الموثوق بها.
  • موصل BNC كبل شبه صلبة أو شبه مريحة
    اتصال الان

    موصل BNC كبل شبه صلبة أو شبه مريحة

    هو موصل RF BNC وفقا لنا التنمية GJB681A/16-24 القياسية العسكرية والإنتاج لحربه نوع RF موصل محوري. أنواع الموصلات BNC قابلة للتبادل مع نفس سلسلة المنتجات الدولية.
شيان شينغاو الإلكترونية التكنولوجيا المحدودة واحدة من كبار المصنعين موصل bnc مستوى الصين والموردين، ونحن جيدة في إنتاج موصل bnc عالية التردد، مرحبا بكم في فحص bnc كونيكتوريس موصل bnc الذكور والترددات اللاسلكية موصل bnc، أنواع الموصلات bnc، ودليل للماء موصل bnc، والأبعاد والرسم معنا.

Categories

Home > Products > Standard Connectors > BNC Connector

BNC Connector

  • BNC Adapter
    Contact Now

    BNC Adapter

    BNC adapters BNC coaxial adapter is in accordance with US military standard GJB681A/16-24 development and production of a bayonet type RF coaxial connector. BNC Connector is interchangeable with the international same series products. BNC coaxial adapter has the...
  • BNC Bulkhead Mount Connector
    Contact Now

    BNC Bulkhead Mount Connector

    BNC Bulkhead Mount Connector BNC coaxial Connector is in accordance with US military standard GJB681A/16-24 development and production of a bayonet type RF coaxial connector. BNC plug as well as BNC jack is interchangeable with the international same series products. BNC...
  • BNC Connector Flange Mount
    Contact Now

    BNC Connector Flange Mount

    BNC Flange Mount Connector BNC coaxial connector is in accordance with US military standard GJB681A/16-24 development and production of a bayonet type RF coaxial connector. RF BNC Connector is interchangeable with the international same series products. BNC coaxial connector...
  • BNC Connector Printed Boards
    Contact Now

    BNC Connector Printed Boards

    BNC Connectors Printed Boards BNC Connectors are in accordance with US military standard GJB681A/16-24 development and production of a bayonet type RF coaxial connector. Connector BNC is interchangeable with the international same series products. BNC connectors types has the...
  • BNC Connector For Flexible Cable
    Contact Now

    BNC Connector For Flexible Cable

    BNC Connectors for Flexible Cable BNC cable connector is in accordance with US military standard GJB681A/16-24 development and production of a bayonet type RF coaxial connector. It is interchangeable with the international same series products. BNC cable connector has the...
  • BNC Connector For Semi-rigid Or Semi-comfortable Cable
    Contact Now

    BNC Connector For Semi-rigid Or Semi-comfortable Cable

    BNC Connectors for Semi-rigid or semi-comfortable cable RF BNC connector is in accordance with US military standard GJB681A/16-24 development and production of a bayonet type RF coaxial connector. BNC connectors types are interchangeable with the international same series...
Xi'an Shenghao Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd is one of the top level China bnc connector manufacturers and suppliers, we are good at producing high frequency bnc connector, welcome to check conectores bnc, bnc male connector, rf bnc connector, bnc connectors types, bnc waterproof connector guide, dimensions and drawing with us.