Категории продуктов

Главная > Продукция > Стандартные разъемы > Разъем BNC

Разъем BNC

  • BNC адаптер
    Связаться с предприятием

    BNC адаптер

    Коаксиальный кабель BNC адаптер в соответствии с нами военный стандарт GJB681A/16-24 разработка и производство байонетного типа РФ коаксиальный разъем. Разъем BNC взаимозаменяем с международными же серии продуктов. Коаксиальный кабель BNC адаптер имеет характеристики быстрого...
  • BNC разъем перегородки горе
    Связаться с предприятием

    BNC разъем перегородки горе

    Коаксиальный разъем BNC соответствует нас военный стандарт GJB681A/16-24 разработка и производство байонетного типа РФ коаксиальный разъем. BNC разъем также, как Джек BNC взаимозаменяем с международными же серии продуктов. Типы разъемов BNC имеют характеристики быстрого...
  • BNC разъем фланец Маунт
    Связаться с предприятием

    BNC разъем фланец Маунт

    Коаксиальный разъем BNC соответствует нас военный стандарт GJB681A/16-24 разработка и производство байонетного типа РФ коаксиальный разъем. BNC разъем РФ взаимозаменяем с международными же серии продуктов. Коаксиальный разъем BNC имеет характеристики быстрого соединения,...
  • Разъем BNC печатных плат
    Связаться с предприятием

    Разъем BNC печатных плат

    BNC разъемы соответствуют нас военный стандарт GJB681A/16-24 разработка и производство байонетного типа РФ коаксиальный разъем. Разъем BNC взаимозаменяем с международными же серии продуктов. Типы разъемов BNC имеет характеристики быстрого соединения, надежный контакт и др.
  • Разъем BNC для гибкого кабеля
    Связаться с предприятием

    Разъем BNC для гибкого кабеля

    BNC разъем кабеля в соответствии с нами военный стандарт GJB681A/16-24 разработка и производство байонетного типа РФ коаксиальный разъем. Он взаимозаменяем с международными же серии продуктов. Разъем BNC кабель имеет характеристики быстрого соединения, надежный контакт и др.
  • BNC разъем для кабеля полужестких или полу комфортно
    Связаться с предприятием

    BNC разъем для кабеля полужестких или полу комфортно

    Разъем BNC РФ в соответствии с нами военный стандарт GJB681A/16-24 разработка и производство байонетного типа РФ коаксиальный разъем. Типы разъемов BNC являются взаимозаменяемыми с международными же серии продуктов.
Сиань Shenghao электронные технологии Co., Ltd является одним из верхнего уровня Китай bnc разъем производителей и поставщиков, мы хорошо производит высокочастотный bnc разъем, Добро пожаловать проверить conectores bnc, bnc разъем, разъем bnc РФ, типы разъемов bnc, руководство водонепроницаемый разъем bnc, размеры и рисунок с нами.

Categories

Home > Products > Standard Connectors > BNC Connector

BNC Connector

  • BNC Adapter
    Contact Now

    BNC Adapter

    BNC adapters BNC coaxial adapter is in accordance with US military standard GJB681A/16-24 development and production of a bayonet type RF coaxial connector. BNC Connector is interchangeable with the international same series products. BNC coaxial adapter has the...
  • BNC Bulkhead Mount Connector
    Contact Now

    BNC Bulkhead Mount Connector

    BNC Bulkhead Mount Connector BNC coaxial Connector is in accordance with US military standard GJB681A/16-24 development and production of a bayonet type RF coaxial connector. BNC plug as well as BNC jack is interchangeable with the international same series products. BNC...
  • BNC Connector Flange Mount
    Contact Now

    BNC Connector Flange Mount

    BNC Flange Mount Connector BNC coaxial connector is in accordance with US military standard GJB681A/16-24 development and production of a bayonet type RF coaxial connector. RF BNC Connector is interchangeable with the international same series products. BNC coaxial connector...
  • BNC Connector Printed Boards
    Contact Now

    BNC Connector Printed Boards

    BNC Connectors Printed Boards BNC Connectors are in accordance with US military standard GJB681A/16-24 development and production of a bayonet type RF coaxial connector. Connector BNC is interchangeable with the international same series products. BNC connectors types has the...
  • BNC Connector For Flexible Cable
    Contact Now

    BNC Connector For Flexible Cable

    BNC Connectors for Flexible Cable BNC cable connector is in accordance with US military standard GJB681A/16-24 development and production of a bayonet type RF coaxial connector. It is interchangeable with the international same series products. BNC cable connector has the...
  • BNC Connector For Semi-rigid Or Semi-comfortable Cable
    Contact Now

    BNC Connector For Semi-rigid Or Semi-comfortable Cable

    BNC Connectors for Semi-rigid or semi-comfortable cable RF BNC connector is in accordance with US military standard GJB681A/16-24 development and production of a bayonet type RF coaxial connector. BNC connectors types are interchangeable with the international same series...
Xi'an Shenghao Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd is one of the top level China bnc connector manufacturers and suppliers, we are good at producing high frequency bnc connector, welcome to check conectores bnc, bnc male connector, rf bnc connector, bnc connectors types, bnc waterproof connector guide, dimensions and drawing with us.