فئة المنتج

الصفحة الرئيسية > المنتجات > الموصلات subminiature > رابط MCX

رابط MCX

  • مسكس الحاجز جبل موصل
    اتصال الان

    مسكس الحاجز جبل موصل

    مسكس الحاجز جبل موصلات مسكس سلسلة رف موصلات المحورية لديها مبكرة على واجهة وتقديم قدرة النطاق العريض من العاصمة إلى 6 غيغاهيرتز. مسكس هوائي موصل تحظى بشعبية كبيرة مع الاستفادة من حجم صغير، وموثوقية عالية والأداء الممتاز. ويستخدم على نطاق...
  • مسكس أدابتر
    اتصال الان

    مسكس أدابتر

    مسكس محولات مسكس موصل محول لديه ميزة صغيرة الحجم، موثوقية عالية و أداء ممتاز. ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في السيارات، لان اللاسلكية، النطاق العريض، والأسواق البنية التحتية اللاسلكية. محولات مسكس متوفرة في مجموعة متنوعة من المواد والتشطيبات بما في...
  • جبل شفة رابط MCX
    اتصال الان

    جبل شفة رابط MCX

    MCX 2 ثقوب "موصلات جبل شفة" و MCX 4 ثقوب مربعة شفة جبل الموصلات، وكلاهما متاح هنا. سلسلة MCX موصلات كبل متمحور الترددات اللاسلكية تتميز بصغر الحجم وعالية الموثوقية والأداء الممتاز. فإنه يستخدم على نطاق واسع في مجالات تركيب وحدة التخزين مع الاحتياجات الخاصة. تنطبق...
  • رابط MCX طباعة لوحات
    اتصال الان

    رابط MCX طباعة لوحات

    موصلات MCX تتميز بصغر الحجم وعالية الموثوقية والأداء الممتاز. موصلات MCX هي 30% أقل من الموصلات SMB. أنها تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مجالات تركيب وحدة التخزين مع الاحتياجات الخاصة.
  • رابط MCX لكابل مرنة
    اتصال الان

    رابط MCX لكابل مرنة

    يمكن استخدام كبل MCX RF الجمعية كابل مرنة ك RG174، RG188، RG316، RG178، RG196، RG58، RG141، إلخ. أنواع المشتركة هنا هي المكونات MCX، MCX إلى كابل SMA، BNC ل MCX كابل إلخ كل ما تحتاجه، التوصيل أو Jack、Straight أو موصلات كبل الزاوية اليمنى وتتوفر أيضا هنا، ما هو أكثر من ذلك،...
  • MCX موصل للكابل شبه صلبة أو شبه مريحة
    اتصال الان

    MCX موصل للكابل شبه صلبة أو شبه مريحة

    يمكن توصيل MCX موصلات كبل شبه صلبة أو شبه مريحة مع RG405 (.086 "DIA)، RG402، إلخ. أنها تتميز بصغر حجمها والموثوقية العالية والأداء الممتاز. فإنه يستخدم على نطاق واسع في مجالات تركيب وحدة التخزين مع الاحتياجات الخاصة.
شيان شينغاو الإلكترونية التكنولوجيا المحدودة واحدة من mcx الصين مستوى أعلى موصل الصانعين والموردين، ونحن جيدة في إنتاج عالية التردد mcx موصل، مرحبا بكم في التحقق من دليل موصل mcx والأبعاد والرسم معنا.

Categories

Home > Products > Subminiature Connectors > MCX Connector

MCX Connector

  • MCX Adapter
    Contact Now

    MCX Adapter

    MCX adapters MCX connector adapter has the advantage of small size, high reliability and excellent performance. It is widely used in the Automotive, Wireless LAN, Broadband, and Wireless Infrastructure markets. MCX adapters are available in a variety of materials and finishes...
  • MCX Bulkhead Mount Connector
    Contact Now

    MCX Bulkhead Mount Connector

    MCX Bulkhead Mount Connectors MCX series RF coaxial connectors have a snap-on interface and offer broadband capability from DC to 6 GHz. MCX connector antenna is very popular with the advantage of small size, high reliability and excellent performance. It is widely used in...
  • MCX Connector Flange Mount
    Contact Now

    MCX Connector Flange Mount

    MCX Flange Mount Connector MCX 2 holes Flange Mount Connectors and MCX 4 holes square flange mount Connectors are both available here. MCX series RF coaxial connectors have the advantage of small size, high reliability and excellent performance. It is widely used in the...
  • MCX Connector Printed Boards
    Contact Now

    MCX Connector Printed Boards

    MCX Connectors Printed Boards MCX connectors have the advantage of small size, high reliability and excellent performance. MCX connectors are 30% smaller than SMB connectors. They are widely used in the installation volume areas with special requirements. Key performance...
  • MCX Connector For Flexible Cable
    Contact Now

    MCX Connector For Flexible Cable

    MCX Connector for Flexible Cable MCX RF cable assembly can use flexible cable as RG174, RG188, RG316, RG178, RG196, RG58, RG141, etc. The common types here are MCX plug, MCX to SMA cable, BNC to MCX are cable ETC. Whatever you need, Plug or Jack、Straight or Right Angle Cable...
  • MCX Connector For Semi-rigid Or Semi-comfortable Cable
    Contact Now

    MCX Connector For Semi-rigid Or Semi-comfortable Cable

    MCX Connectors for Semi-rigid or semi-comfortable cable MCX Connectors for Semi-rigid or semi-comfortable cable can be connected with RG405(.086" DIA), RG402, etc. They have the advantage of small size, high reliability and excellent performance. It is widely used in the...
Xi'an Shenghao Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd is one of the top level China mcx connector manufacturers and suppliers, we are good at producing high frequency mcx connector, welcome to check mcx connector guide, dimensions and drawing with us.