فئة المنتج

الصفحة الرئيسية > المنتجات > الموصلات subminiature > رابط سمب

رابط سمب

  • سمب المطبوعة لوحة الدوائر موصل
    اتصال الان

    سمب المطبوعة لوحة الدوائر موصل

    شيان شينغاو التكنولوجيا الالكترونية كو.، المحدودة هي واحدة من أعلى مستوى الصين سمب موصل لوحات مطبوعة المصنعين والموردين، نحن جيدة في إنتاج عالية التردد سمب موصل لوحات مطبوعة، ترحيب للتحقق موصل سمب لوحات مطبوعة دليل، أبعاد والرسم مع لنا....
  • محول سمب
    اتصال الان

    محول سمب

    سلسلة سمب الصغيرة في دفع RF محوري موصلات طورت وأنتجت وفقا للجنة الانتخابية المستقلة 169-19. محولات سمب يتميز بصغر الحجم، خفيفة الوزن، سهلة الاستخدام ومقاومة الصدمات جيدة، "لدينا سمب محولات" للتبادل مع المنتجات المماثلة الدولية.
  • رابط جبل الحاجز سمب
    اتصال الان

    رابط جبل الحاجز سمب

    سلسلة سمب الصغيرة في دفع RF محوري موصلات طورت وأنتجت وفقا للجنة الانتخابية المستقلة 169-19. أنها ميزة صغيرة الحجم وخفيفة الوزن، سهلة الاستخدام ومقاومة الصدمات جيدة للتبادل مع المنتجات المماثلة الدولية. يتم استخدامه لتوصيل الكابلات الترددات اللاسلكية لمعدات إذاعية مصغرة...
  • جبل شفة رابط سمب
    اتصال الان

    جبل شفة رابط سمب

    "موصلات جبل شفة سمب" الصغيرة في دفع RF محوري موصلات طورت وأنتجت وفقا للجنة الانتخابية المستقلة 169-19. 2 سمب ثقوب "موصلات جبل شفة" وثقوب 4 موصلات جبل شفة مربعة كل ما هو متاح هنا.
  • رابط سمب لكبل شبه صلبة أو شبه مريحة
    اتصال الان

    رابط سمب لكبل شبه صلبة أو شبه مريحة

    "سمب موصلات" كبل شبه صلبة أو شبه مريحة صغيرة دفع في الترددات اللاسلكية محوري موصلات طورت وأنتجت وفقا للجنة الانتخابية المستقلة 169-19. موصلات سمب كابليس شبه صلبة أو شبه مريحة وميزة صغيرة الحجم، خفيفة الوزن، مقاومة الصدمة سهلة الاستخدام وجيدة للتبادل مع المنتجات المماثلة...
شيان شينغاو الإلكترونية التكنولوجيا المحدودة واحدة من سمب الصين مستوى أعلى موصل الصانعين والموردين، ونحن جيدة في إنتاج عالية التردد سمب موصل، مرحبا بكم في التحقق من الروابط سمب، دليل موصلات كبل متمحور عالية التردد، والأبعاد والرسم معنا.

Categories

Home > Products > Subminiature Connectors > SSMB Connector

SSMB Connector

  • SSMB Adapter
    Contact Now

    SSMB Adapter

    SSMB Adapters SSMB series are small push-in RF coaxial connectors developed and produced in accordance with IEC 169-19. SSMB Adapters has the advantage of small size, light weight, easy to use and good shock resistance, Our SSMB Adapters is interchangeable with international...
  • SSMB Bulkhead Mount Connector
    Contact Now

    SSMB Bulkhead Mount Connector

    SSMB Connectors SSMB series are small push-in RF coaxial connectors developed and produced in accordance with IEC 169-19. It has the advantage of small size, light weight, easy to use and good shock resistance is interchangeable with international similar products. It is used...
  • SSMB Connector Flange Mount
    Contact Now

    SSMB Connector Flange Mount

    SSMB Connectors Flange Mount SSMB Flange Mount Connectors are small push-in RF coaxial connectors developed and produced in accordance with IEC 169-19. SSMB 2 holes Flange Mount Connectors and 4 holes square flange mount Connectors are all available here. SSMB Flange...
  • ssmb printed circuit board connector
    Contact Now

    ssmb printed circuit board connector

    Xi'an Shenghao Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd is one of the top level China ssmb connector printed boards manufacturers and suppliers, we are good at producing high frequency ssmb connector printed boards, welcome to check ssmb connector printed boards guide, dimensions...
  • SSMB Connector For Semi-rigid Or Semi-comfortable Cable
    Contact Now

    SSMB Connector For Semi-rigid Or Semi-comfortable Cable

    SSMB Connectors for Semi-rigid or semi-comfortable cable SSMB Connectors for Semi-rigid or semi-comfortable cable are small push-in RF coaxial connectors developed and produced in accordance with IEC 169-19. SSMB Connectors for Semi-rigid or semi-comfortable cablehas the...
Xi'an Shenghao Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd is one of the top level China ssmb connector manufacturers and suppliers, we are good at producing high frequency ssmb connector, welcome to check ssmb connectors, high frequency coaxial connectors guide, dimensions and drawing with us.